Logo des SV Wietmarschen

Der Vorstand

des Sportverein Wietmarschen 1929 e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

Mathias Timmers

Am Stiftsbusch 16

49835 Wietmarschen

Tel.: 05925- 3279042
Mobil: 0152 08621772
E-Mail: mathias.timmers@sv-w.de

Geschäftsführer

Mathias Timmers

Am langen Graben 6
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 1829
Mobil: 0163 8185606
E-Mail: hans.niehoff@sv-w.de

Fußballfachwart

Friedhelm Schürmann

Holunderweg 26
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-904346
Mobil: 015117115595
E-Mail: f.schuermann@sv-w.de

Jugendleiter

Stefan Lühn

Urbrecherweg 12
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-949132
Mobil: 0173 9445692
E-Mail: stefan.luehn@sv-w.de

Beisitzer

Martin Lübbers

Dürerstrasse 45
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.:05925- 904412
Mobil: 0157 56384781
E-Mail: martin.luebbers@sv-w.de

2. Vorsitzender

Konrad Klüsener

Hermannstrasse 7
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 904283
Mobil: 0174 9555654
E-Mail: konrad.kluesener@sv-w.de

Kassenwart

Timo Lübbers

Baus Blick 4a
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-904347
Mobil: 0172 4195378
E-Mail: timo.luebbers@sv-w.de

Schriftführerin

Kerstin Egbers

Lagemannstr. 8
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-9495943
Mobil: 0162 9021255
E-Mail: kerstin.egbers@sv-w.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Manuel Hangbers

Zur Schanze 1
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-905420
Mobil: 0151 52461900
E-Mail: manuel.hangbers@sv-w.de

Beisitzer (Volleyball)

Mathias Timmers

Picassostrasse 7
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 1680
Mobil: 0157 34671629
E-Mail: claudia.haarmann@sv-w.de

3. Vorsitzender (Mitgliedsverwaltung)

Andre Keuter 

Von-Twickel-Str. 16, 49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 998982
Mobil: 0176 57878120
E-Mail: andre.Keuter@sv-w.de

Pressewart

Alfred Timmers

Am Stiftsbusch 16a
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 90500
Mobil: 0176 8334589
E-mail: alfred.timmers@sv-w.de

Spielbetriebsleiter

Thomas Stegemann

Fuhrmannsweg 40
49835 Wietmarschen

Mobil: 0170 1810352
E-Mail: thomas.stegemann@sv-w.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Fabian Bökers

Nelkenstrasse 5
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-743
Mobil: 0172 5658774
E-Mail: fabian.boekers@sv-w.de

Beisitzer
Wilfried Schnieders
Rembrandtstrasse
49835 Wietmarschen

Mobil: 0179 5116536
Email: wilfried.schnieders@sv-w.de

BildVorstand_1
BildVorstand_2
BildVorstand_3
BildVorstand_4

Du möchtest Teil der Grün-Weißen Familie werden?